Color Meditations…

12 color meditationGuided meditations can elicit illuminating insights and have profound healing effects. In my search to find an appropriate color- centric meditation for healing broken bones, I came across two very interesting sights =

  • myth   allows you to choose a color, provides key words describing the meaning of the chosen color and has the option for you to fill your monitor screen with that color for a two minute color interlude
  • WizardNow.com has a twelve color meditation that is available as a MP3 download

Wishing you, colorful dreams along with the encouragement to explore the meaning of your favorite colors- hope you have a colorful day!

1 Response to “Color Meditations…”


  1. 1 Trina December 28, 2007 at 4:32 pm

    LOLOL My birthday color is blue and I almost never wear blue (except jeans) because it is not on the Autumn color palette. I had my “colors” done years ago and have always been happy with them. Maybe I should try wearing blue.


Leave a Reply

Welcome

Thanks for visiting my blog where you'll find my latest news, class details, and new tips and tricks. You'll find more information about my work at my website. Come back often.

Calendar

December 2007
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

