Birthday Colors…

chartMost of us are somewhat familiar with our astrological birth sign (I’m a Pisces). But, do you know your Colorstrology birthday color? Using a combination of astrology and numerology Michele Bernhardt has determined a specific Panatone color to correspond with your birthday.

I’m not so sure about my color, Winter sky 14-4307? but…Talented, Aesthetic and Resourceful sounds wonderful. What is your birthday color?

10 Responses to “Birthday Colors…”


  1. 1 Melanie West December 26, 2007 at 11:34 am

    I’ve really been enjoying your color meditations, Lindly – Thanks so much for the posts! I have to say, however, that Cerulean isn’t a color I would have picked for me. Peaceful, poised and balanced?!?! *cough* yeah, sure. But I like the bit about love and beauty. 😉

    Healing New Year wishes to you from the frozen North East!

    -Melanie

  2. 2 dragonsglass December 26, 2007 at 2:42 pm

    this is great….but oh lordy my color is so not right! True Red?!?!?! People born on this day are strong and have a robust sense of purpose. (ok…I will buy into that but this?) Stable and practical, you have the ability to manifest your ideas and aspirations.

    there is more but I don’t want to make anyone sick *g* This will make me giggle all day….true red *snort*

    Happy new Year! Hope the back is feeling better!

  3. 3 Barbara Forbes-Lyons December 26, 2007 at 5:39 pm

    I was Dusk…Witty, Powerful, and Talented.

  4. 4 NYCPOLYGAL December 26, 2007 at 11:54 pm

    i can see by replies that your link to the colorstrology website was working earlier … hope it’s only temporarily out of order! thanks for all the inspiration … see you at nypcg your next visit.

  5. 5 lindly December 27, 2007 at 9:40 pm

    Thanks for letting me know about the link- I believe it is “fixed” now?

  6. 6 Trina Williams January 3, 2008 at 1:31 am

    Oops. Left my comments on the wrong picture. But blue is definetly not my color (Oct). I don’t associate it with autumn at all. To each his own it is still interesting stuff.

  7. 7 lindly January 5, 2008 at 5:48 pm

    Yes, it is interesting- but I won’t have imagined Blue for Trina in October. What is also fascinating just how strongly we react to the “meanings” of colors and our preferences.

  8. 8 Sherry Bailey January 9, 2008 at 12:27 am

    It says “Chalk Violet”. I won’t go so far as to say I “hate” purples, but they are not my favorites, for sure… Amethyst is the traditional birthstone color for February, though, so that someone decided to pair variations of purple with all the February birthdays is not amazing. I’m more of a teal person, actually — what date is that!?

  9. 9 Pearl September 12, 2009 at 4:40 am

    hey thanks for posting this. just wondering where to get my color. do u know? cuz some are a bit unique. thanks

  10. 10 lindly September 15, 2009 at 3:20 am

    Pearl you can access the Bithday Colors by clicking on the blue Colorstrology link in the post.


Leave a Reply

Welcome

Thanks for visiting my blog where you'll find my latest news, class details, and new tips and tricks. You'll find more information about my work at my website. Come back often.

Calendar

December 2007
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

