Color of YOUR mind…?

braincolor.jpgHere is another one of those short on-line quizzes, this one tells you the color of your mind. I took the test several times (with different answers) and always came up with a “green” brain. What color is your mind?

” GREEN= Of all the mind types, yours has the most balance.
You are able to see all sides to most problems and are a good problem solver.
You need time to work out your thoughts, but you don’t get stuck in bad thinking patterns.

You tend to spend a lot of time thinking about the future, philosophy, and relationships (both personal and intellectual).”

and surfing the web….

10 Responses to “Color of YOUR mind…?”


  1. 1 Kathi February 29, 2008 at 4:57 pm

    I think I am blind this morning. I can’t seem to find the link to the quiz. SO I guess the color of my mind is brain color 😀

  2. 2 lindly February 29, 2008 at 5:03 pm

    Multi-tasking? …oops forgot to put in the link, now it should be there.

  3. 3 Barbara Forbes-Lyons February 29, 2008 at 9:22 pm

    Your Mind is Purple

    Of all the mind types, yours is the most idealistic.
    You tend to think wild, amazing thoughts. Your dreams and fantasies are intense.
    Your thoughts are creative, inventive, and without boundaries.

    You tend to spend a lot of time thinking of fictional people and places – or a very different life for yourself.

    What Color Is Your Mind?

  4. 4 Bettina February 29, 2008 at 11:00 pm

    Your Mind is Red
    Of all the mind types, yours is the most impulsive.
    If you think it, you do it. And you can get the bug to pursue almost any passion.
    Your thoughts are big and bold. Your mind has no inhibitions.

    You tend to spend a lot of time thinking about love, your dreams, and distant places.

    How true;)

    Hi Lindly,
    hope everything fine. I’m so glad I finally got to met you, i had so much fun and got lots of inspiration from your class.
    take care
    Bettina

  5. 5 lindly March 1, 2008 at 5:45 am

    Glad to see not all minds are NOT green..perhaps I wasn’t adventurous enough with my test “alternative” answers?!

    I too enjoyed meeting a lot of people at the Synergy conference in person, that I had previously only intersected with on-line- I am still synergizing my experience…

  6. 6 artandtea March 1, 2008 at 6:18 pm

    Your Mind is Blue

    Of all the mind types, yours is the most mellow.
    You tend to be in a meditative state most of the time. You don’t try to think away your troubles.
    Your thoughts are realistic, fresh, and honest. You truly see things as how they are.

    You tend to spend a lot of time thinking about your friends, your surroundings, and your life.

    Hi Lindly,
    I was so happy to have the opportunity to meet you and take your classes at Synergy. I feel like I met a kindred spirit! Thanks for all of your inspiration to play with color. Enjoy your tea!
    -Karen (Art and Tea)

  7. 7 lindly March 1, 2008 at 8:14 pm

    Me too…and what a lovely and thoughtful gift you gave me = several varieties of very high quality loose tea. I enjoy your blog= ArtandTea.wordpress.com

  8. 8 Kathi March 1, 2008 at 11:44 pm

    Your mind is purple
    Of all the mind types, yours is the most idealistic.
    You tend to think wild, amazing thoughts. Your dreams and fantasies are intense.
    Your thoughts are creative, inventive, and without boundaries.
    You tend to spend a lot of time thinking of fictional people and places – or a very different life for yourself.
    wow….imagine that, me purple

  9. 9 Lindly March 2, 2008 at 1:00 am

    …ah RELIEF…at least Kathi’s mind is purple! Not that I don’t like green, but I was beginning to get concerned as to just how many different “Mind” colors were possible?

  10. 10 Kris Cahill March 2, 2008 at 5:18 pm

    Your mind is purple
    Of all the mind types, yours is the most idealistic.
    You tend to think wild, amazing thoughts. Your dreams and fantasies are intense.
    Your thoughts are creative, inventive, and without boundaries.
    You tend to spend a lot of time thinking of fictional people and places – or a very different life for yourself.

    I wasn’t surprised as purple was ON my mind today! I’ll try it again on a different day. Fun!

    Hi Lindly, I really enjoy your blog, and I’ll be back often. Thanks for the visit and comment on mine.

    It’s fun to meet others with a similar passion for color, and I love how you celebrate it every day. Nice work here!


Leave a Reply

Welcome

Thanks for visiting my blog where you'll find my latest news, class details, and new tips and tricks. You'll find more information about my work at my website. Come back often.

Calendar

February 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

