Color of the Moon…

I find it wonderful when someone asks permission to post one of my images on their blog! But, what a blast it is to find real synchronicity in their posting.

I will refrain from forwarding Sharon Wildwind the remmants of one of my first novels/Emily Moon (begun and not fruitioned, yet) deep in the French Quarter in New Orleans, in 1988 ,while I was working for the Brennans at Mr.B’s ( Royal and Iberville)  …exactly where Emily Moon encountered, Jackie (enscounced 9th ward waiter with attitude) and her new backwaiter Clairborne (off track from the crook in the river) and the dead voodoo-ized cat in a florist’s box…

However, If my apsaparagus shrines provide food for inspirational thought,all the better!

“So I’m on a creativity quest. I’m out looking for ways that other people have taken everyday elements, mixed them, twisted them, and created something almost heart-stopping in its cleverness and beauty.” Sharon Wildwind

Thank YOU! Sharon -and wishes to all  for a successful creativity quest to all this week.

 

0 Responses to “Color of the Moon…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Welcome

Thanks for visiting my blog where you'll find my latest news, class details, and new tips and tricks. You'll find more information about my work at my website. Come back often.

Calendar

April 2008
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

