Color of YOUR Personality…

OK. Perhaps soon there will be so many color personality quizzes on the web, that I will stumble upon some research on how the colors are chosen for these quizzes.  Here is one you might want to try at Quizilla. 

 

My personality color = Yellow. I found a great Lemon Meringue “yellow” pie at the Food Network and some polymer clay Lemon Meringue Pie at Inedible Jewelry.

Perhaps you might be inspired by your “personality color” to try something different in your studio today with polymer clay.

2 Responses to “Color of YOUR Personality…”


  1. 1 artandtea June 11, 2008 at 9:05 pm

    Hi Lindly,

    Wow, I’m a yellow, too!

    I looooove lemon meringue pie. Thanks for the link!

    -Karen (Art and Tea)

  2. 2 lindly June 13, 2008 at 5:20 am

    You are most welcome. I am still enjoying the tea you gave me..and perhaps a Key Lime pie is also in order for this weekend?


Leave a Reply

Welcome

Thanks for visiting my blog where you'll find my latest news, class details, and new tips and tricks. You'll find more information about my work at my website. Come back often.

Calendar

June 2008
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

