Colorful Ford and Forlano….

tubeearringsHere is an interesting post I ran across about Steven Ford and David Forlano – entitled “color blitz”  on Lynn Davis’s blog. It continues to amaze me just how many wonderful blogs are out there in the blog-o-sphere.

And yes- I have a pair of  earrings very similar to these in my collection. To read more about Ford and Forlano please visit the Polymer Art Archive.

2 Responses to “Colorful Ford and Forlano….”


  1. 1 Lynn Davis January 13, 2009 at 7:29 pm

    Thanks for the mention, I’ve been doing a series of posts the last six months commemorating Legendary Jewelrymakers, when I ran across Ford and Forlano’s vintage pieces on Etsy I had to mention them and their formative work in polymer clay! Lynn

  2. 2 Alexis Pierre-Louis April 22, 2009 at 8:00 pm

    Ford Forlano have an upcoming show through May 2009 at Velvet da Vinci. They’re a dynamic duo and I am continually inspired by their work.


Leave a Reply

Welcome

Thanks for visiting my blog where you'll find my latest news, class details, and new tips and tricks. You'll find more information about my work at my website. Come back often.

Calendar

January 2009
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

