Colorful Phone…

iphoneRecently I was reading an article in Wired magazine about several of the new “apps” that are available for download to your  IPhone…pretty amazing to me (as in just why would one want that?) note: my cell phone is a candidate for the Smithsonian American History Museum.

Here are two colorful ones = a Color Palette Generator  which even includes the option to browse, search and upload palettes from Colourlovers.com  and a children’s game , EWE, that teaches them color names using two different matching games.

0 Responses to “Colorful Phone…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Welcome

Thanks for visiting my blog where you'll find my latest news, class details, and new tips and tricks. You'll find more information about my work at my website. Come back often.

Calendar

February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

