Colorful Review…

booksOur  eagerly anticipated  book “release” date of September first  is rapidly aproaching = available in your local bookstore to add to your polymer clay library .

 

 

Polymer Clay Color Inspirations: Techniques and Jewelry Projects for Creating Successful Palettes- by Lindly Haunani and Maggie Maggio …

 In the meantime, you can read a preview  review of this book on Polymer Art Archives here.

2 Responses to “Colorful Review…”


  1. 1 Edie August 27, 2009 at 11:27 am

    Mine came yesterday and I’ve not slept a wink! I’m hitting Michael’s 4 for $5 in 30 minutes – LOL!

    Any chance you and Maggie could be talked into starting a yahoo or Ning group for a limited time for people who are working their way through the exercises? I have some questions and I’m sure it’s just my learning style but it would be hugely helpful to have a group to run those questions by. I know you’re both hugely busy! Maggy Grey in the UK at http://www.workshopontheweb.com does something where you have to have the book in hand and enter magic words (usually the last word of a caption on a specific page) in order to gain access to the discussion.

    Thanks for even giving it a millionth-of-a-second thought! I will work on and look forward to learning from you at CFCF!

    Edie

  2. 2 lindly August 27, 2009 at 2:39 pm

    Edie – glad you like the book. At the moment both Maggie and myself are traveling…and will discuss this request soon. In the meantime- if you have a question you can post it here. Lindly


Leave a Reply

Welcome

Thanks for visiting my blog where you'll find my latest news, class details, and new tips and tricks. You'll find more information about my work at my website. Come back often.

Calendar

July 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

