Color Inspirations…

coverAfter much anticipation…our book Polymer Clay Color Inspirations is finally “here” = available at your local bookstore or at Amazon. It  has been delightful to read all of the positive comments on Polymer Clay Daily . You can read more about the book on the Polymerartarchive site here.

…more great news – Maggie Maggio will be blogging about the exercises featured in our book as a regular feature to her blog = Weekend Extras. I look forward to seeing everyone’s color inspirations.

4 Responses to “Color Inspirations…”


  1. 1 Kathi August 31, 2009 at 6:34 pm

    I have gone through the book once so far. next step is to sit in the studio and work the exercises. It is an amazing book. thank you two for creating it and sharing it with us

  2. 2 Jeanette Kandray September 2, 2009 at 4:59 pm

    I have been reading and doing the exercises since the book arrived last week. I am making my pivot beads today … what a wonderful book. I hope to put pics of my progress on my new blog when I get it up and running.

  3. 3 lindly September 3, 2009 at 4:28 am

    I am so looking forward to seeing the results of the exercises and projects in our book as they unfold- repleat with each artist’s intepretation, results and questions …please keep me posted (and send your links)

  4. 4 judy September 7, 2009 at 2:06 pm

    Lindly, love the book and look forward to seeing you again up in NH next month


Leave a Reply

Welcome

Thanks for visiting my blog where you'll find my latest news, class details, and new tips and tricks. You'll find more information about my work at my website. Come back often.

Calendar

August 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

