Colorful Links…

analyzingcollagecolors2Two weeks ago I had the opportunity to teach a workshop for the Southern Connecticut Polymer Clay Guild- Dancing with the Rainbow- . Two of the artists in the group have posted about their experiences on their blogs

The European polymer clay community has a new web site- Voila!  This week their design focus is “Colour” 

It has been delightful to read Jeanette Kandray’s new blog- as she works through the exercises and projects in Polymer Clay Color Inspirations- which includes her experiments with Kato clay primaries.

Our  book is featured in the November 09 issue of Crafternews– a newly launched crafts newsletter – the “Read Full Article” link brings readers to a summary of the book, sample pages, and links to reviews.

1 Response to “Colorful Links…”


  1. 1 Debbie Goodrow November 9, 2009 at 5:04 am

    And the class you taught in Connecticut was wonderful. Easily the most across-the-board useful in my polymer clay work than any other class I’ve taken. And I’d take your class again in a heartbeat. Thank you so much for sharing the mysteries of color and making it make sense!

    I could not wait one more day, and bought the Color Inspirations book on my way home from the class. And it is clearly going to be also hands-down the most useful book throughout all my claying endeavors. Thank you. Thank you!!!


Leave a Reply

Welcome

Thanks for visiting my blog where you'll find my latest news, class details, and new tips and tricks. You'll find more information about my work at my website. Come back often.

Calendar

November 2009
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Jan »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

